DJ Swervewon “The Hump #18″

The sun and warmth was pretty nice, but I must say it felt damn good to step off the plane and into the cold, crisp NW fresh air. Top that off with the latest installment of party rocking jams courtesy of DJ Swervewon and home is looking quite nice. Time to get back into the drivers seat and see what 2012 is all about. Walk with us y’all.

Hit the jump for the tracklist and download link.

DJ Swervewon “The Hump #18″
Bobby Womack “Please Forgive My Heart”
Everything But The Girl “Missing (Rubber Headz Remix)”
Simian Mobile Disco “Cruel Intentions (Joker Remix)”
Stephan Jacobs & Jantsen “Rubber Bands”
Trina “Long Heels Red Bottom”
Nicki Minaj ft. 2 Chainz “Beez In The Trap”
Trademark Da Skydiver ft. Young Roddy “Blow Up”
Desert Dwellers “More Than Anything (Love and Light Remix)”
Skrillex ft. Ellie Goulding “Summit (Shy Kidx Remix)”
Aylen “Wayne Brady (Original Mix)”
Big Sean “Dance (Ass) (D!RTY AUD!O Moombahton Bootleg)”
Keith & Supabeatz vs Slap In The Bass “Smoka (JumoDaddy’s Moombahton Remix)”
Oasis “Wonderwall (Milo & Otis Remix)”
Astronomar “Jocular”
Dani Deahl ft. Oh Snap! “Diplo Hates You (Dani’s Secret Synth Mix)”
2Chainz, Bingo Players & Action Jackson “Ride Around & Rattle (Action Jackson Edit)”
Lambox “Paranoid”

Download here.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply